Upcoming Shows

Friday August 18, 2017 8:00 pm

DAN NAVARRO

Buy Tickets

Friday August 25, 2017 8:00 pm

SHOOK TWINS

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 30, 2017 8:00 pm

NORA JANE STRUTHERS + KORBY LENKER

Buy Tickets

Friday September 15, 2017 8:00 pm

THE ROOSEVELTS

Buy Tickets

Wednesday September 20, 2017 8:00 pm

CARBON LEAF

Buy Tickets

Sunday September 24, 2017 8:00 pm

DAVID RYAN HARRIS wsg Justin Young

Buy Tickets

Tuesday September 26, 2017 7:30 pm

TONY LUCCA + DERIK HULTQUIST

Buy Tickets

Thursday September 28, 2017 8:00 pm

NICK FRADIANI

Buy Tickets

Wednesday October 4, 2017 7:30 pm

SEAN McCONNELL

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 5, 2017 8:00 pm

STEPHEN KELLOGG + Emily Hearn

Buy Tickets

Friday October 6, 2017 8:00 pm

HONEYHONEY

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 8, 2017 7:30 pm

MELODIME

Buy Tickets

Friday October 13, 2017 8:00 pm

An evening with ERICK BAKER

Buy Tickets

Friday October 27, 2017 8:00 pm

ARI HEST

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 28, 2017 8:00 pm

PORTER NICKERSON

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 2, 2017 8:00 pm

GRIFFIN HOUSE

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 4, 2017 8:00 pm

NEIL JACOBS

Buy Tickets

Friday November 10, 2017 8:00 pm

HEY MONEA

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 12, 2017 8:00 pm

STEVE POLTZ

Buy Tickets

Friday November 17, 2017 8:00 pm

THE CONTENDERS

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00 pm

DREW NELSON & HWY-2 wsg Peter Madcat Ruth

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 8:00 pm

BRIAN DUNNE

Buy Tickets