Upcoming Shows

Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00 pm

DREW NELSON & HWY-2 wsg Peter Madcat Ruth

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 8:00 pm

BRIAN DUNNE + Caroline Spence

Buy Tickets

Monday December 4, 2017 7:00 pm

Open Mic

Buy Tickets

Thursday December 7, 2017 7:30 pm

THE SECRET SISTERS

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 16, 2017 5:00 pm

VIP (Add on) RWB + AR Quartet

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 30, 2017 8:00 pm

SETH GLIER

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 31, 2017 7:30 pm

New Years Eve wtih SETH GLIER

Buy Tickets

Friday January 5, 2018 8:00 pm

TYLER HILTON & KATE VOEGELE

Buy Tickets

Wednesday January 10, 2018 7:30 pm

JEFF PLANKENHORN

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 27, 2018 8:00 pm

CHARLIE MARS

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 24, 2018 7:30 pm

RUTH & MAX BLOOMQUIST

Buy Tickets

Thursday May 24, 2018 7:30 pm

An Evening with GRIFFIN HOUSE

Buy Tickets