Upcoming Shows

Wednesday June 7, 2017 8:00 pm

STEVE EVERETT

Buy Tickets

Friday June 16, 2017 8:30 pm

THE SEA THE SEA

Buy Tickets

Saturday July 8, 2017 8:00 pm

JAVIER COLON + Leslie DiNicola

Buy Tickets

Friday July 28, 2017 8:00 pm

PAT MCGEE

Buy Tickets

Thursday August 10, 2017 8:00 pm

JENNIFER KNAPP

Buy Tickets

Sunday August 13, 2017 8:00 pm

An Evening With LIZ LONGLEY

Buy Tickets

Friday August 18, 2017 8:00 pm

DAN NAVARRO

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 30, 2017 8:00 pm

NORA JANE STRUTHERS + KORBY LENKER

Buy Tickets

Wednesday September 20, 2017 8:00 pm

CARBON LEAF

Buy Tickets

Friday October 6, 2017 8:00 pm

HONEYHONEY

Buy Tickets

Friday October 13, 2017 8:00 pm

An evening with ERICK BAKER

Buy Tickets

Friday October 27, 2017 8:00 pm

ARI HEST

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 2, 2017 8:00 pm

GRIFFIN HOUSE

Buy Tickets

Friday November 10, 2017 8:00 pm

HEY MONEA

Buy Tickets