Upcoming Shows

Sunday October 22, 2017 7:30 pm

CHRIS AYER + Olivia Millerschin

Buy Tickets

Tuesday October 24, 2017 7:00 pm

ALL STRUNG UP

Buy Tickets

Wednesday October 25, 2017 7:00 pm

LEE DEWYZE

Buy Tickets

Thursday October 26, 2017 7:30 pm

LINDSAY LOU & THE FLATBELLYS

Buy Tickets

Friday October 27, 2017 8:00 pm

ARI HEST

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 28, 2017 8:00 pm

PORTER NICKERSON

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 29, 2017 7:30 pm

THE BALLROOM THIEVES

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 2, 2017 8:00 pm

GRIFFIN HOUSE + Lee Coulter

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 4, 2017 8:00 pm

NEIL JACOBS

Buy Tickets

Monday November 6, 2017 7:00 pm

Open Mic

Buy Tickets

Friday November 10, 2017 8:00 pm

HEY MONEA

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 12, 2017 8:00 pm

STEVE POLTZ

Buy Tickets

Friday November 17, 2017 8:00 pm

THE CONTENDERS + Hugh Masterson

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 18, 2017 8:00 pm

DANA COOPER

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 19, 2017 3:00 pm

Best of Open Mic

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00 pm

DREW NELSON & HWY-2 wsg Peter Madcat Ruth

Buy Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017 8:00 pm

BRIAN DUNNE + Caroline Spence

Buy Tickets

Thursday December 7, 2017 7:30 pm

THE SECRET SISTERS

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 30, 2017 8:00 pm

SETH GLIER

Buy Tickets

Sunday December 31, 2017 7:30 pm

New Years Eve wtih SETH GLIER

Buy Tickets