Thursday October 25, 2018 7:30 pm

THE BROTHER BROTHERS

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 27, 2018 8:00 pm

THE LOVERS - CANCELED

Buy Tickets

Tuesday October 30, 2018 7:30 pm

MELODIME (SRO)

Buy Tickets

Friday November 2, 2018 8:00 pm

NOBODY'S GIRL

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 3, 2018 8:00 pm

BRIAN DUNNE + Amy Petty

Buy Tickets

Monday November 5, 2018 7:30 pm

STEVE POLTZ

Buy Tickets

Tuesday November 6, 2018 7:00 pm

Open Mic

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 8, 2018 7:30 pm

PETER ASHER + JEREMY CLYDE 11/8/18

Buy Tickets

Friday November 9, 2018 8:00 pm

PETER ASHER + JEREMY CLYDE 11/9/18

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 10, 2018 8:00 pm

Earthwork Music Collective Tour

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 17, 2018 8:00 pm

AMY SPEACE

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 18, 2018 3:00 pm

Best of Open Mic

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 1, 2018 8:00 pm

ESCAPING PAVEMENT

Buy Tickets

Friday December 14, 2018 8:00 pm

THE TALBOTT BROTHERS

Buy Tickets

Saturday December 15, 2018 8:00 pm

STEPHEN KELLOGG

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 5, 2019 8:00 pm

CHARLIE MARS

Buy Tickets

Thursday January 24, 2019 7:30 pm

CHELY WRIGHT

Buy Tickets

Thursday February 14, 2019 7:30 pm

JOHN GORKA

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 23, 2019 8:00 pm

JENIE THAI

Buy Tickets